Bruichladdich Tasting in SoCal

I saw that K&L was hosting this tasting event and was briefly hopeful that it was the K&L near Menlo Park, CA. Alas, it’s down in Hollywood. Oh well. At least I can share the info here.

If anyone goes, please comment back. I know this blog has had nearly 700 visitors, but I have no visibility into the geographic distribution, so I hope this posting helps someone in the Los Angeles area find out about what sounds like it will be an awesome event.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

