Taking my Bruichladdich on the road

Major road trip starts tomorrow. And what better accompaniment than my Carnoustie Links 14? I’ll be back next Tuesday to further explore the plethora of expressions of Bruichladdich, the Islay malt.

FYI: I have been in Denver (actually: Keystone, CO) for the past several days, and sadly had no opportunity to have whisky. 😦 Sorry for being away from my blog, but it’s not always possible to blog about, or drink, whisky. Sadly.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

